adminassist@carelot.net
860-739-1993

Contact

Thank you for visiting the new website for Carelot Children’s Center. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact a specific staff member below or a specific location using the contact form to the right. We’d love to hear from you!

Carelot Corporate Office
315 Flanders Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
860-739-1993

Chief Executive Officer
Larry J. Bevilacqua
Larry@carelot.net
860-739-1993

Chief Operating Officer
Holly A. Bevilacqua
Holly@carelot.net
860-739-1993

Vice President of Marketing and Development
Melissa Bergeron
Melissa@carelot.net
860-230-8908

Accountant
Matt Oswald
Matt@carelot.net
860-739-1993

Executive Director of Clubhouse Programs
Heather Hunter
Heather@carelot.net
860-447-4049 ext 7167

Executive Director of North Eastern Connecticut
Jessica Weaver
Jessica@carelot.net
Cell: 860-942-1520

Executive Director of South Eastern Connecticut
Susan Purcell
Sue@carelot.net
Main Number: 860-691-1527
Cell: 860-319-6420

Please Choose a Location*:

Call our   location at
  or email below:

Your Name*

Your Email*

Subject

Your Message